Office of Student Life

Grad Pad

GAA Directory

Welcome to the Grad Pad GAA directory! Here, you can see a list of our current GAAs and their appointed units.

 

GAA Name

GAA Last Name

GAA OSU Email Address

Appointing Unit

Student’s Academic Unit

Shahwar

Ali

ali.637@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Madison

Anderson

anderson.3614@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Environment & Natural Resources

Robert (Derrick)

Applewhite

applewhite.12@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Public Administration

Madeline

Azari

azari.5@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Bridget

Barrett

barrett.959@osu.edu

Residence Life

Social Work

Christina

Behrens

behrens.65@osu.edu

Development

Higher Education Student Affairs

Nicole

Chain

Chain.9@osu.edu

Student Wellness Center

Higher Education Student Affairs

Jihyeon

Choi

rgchicken01@gmail.com

Counseling and Consultation Service

Counselor Education

Alyssa

Ciango

ciango.1@osu.edu

Student Activities

Higher Education Student Affairs

Emily

Collins

collins.1563@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Ju'Quay

Collyear

collyearjgc@gmail.com

Multicultural Center

Higher Education Student Affairs

Noah

Connor

connor.203@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Jessica

Cracolice

Cracolice.2@osu.edu

Counseling and Consultation Service

Social Work

Patrick

Creedon

creedon.17@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Center for the Study of Student Life

John Glenn College of Public Affairs

Alex 

Currington

alex.currington@gmail.com

Dining Services

Higher Education Student Affairs

Andrea

Davis

davis.5688@osu.edu

Student Activities

Higher Education Student Affairs

Andrea

Davis

davis.5688@osu.edu

Sorority & Fraternity Life

 

Jamrensze

De Leon

 deleon.105@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Cheria

Dial

dial.3@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

A'va

Dukes

dukes.80@osu.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President for Student Life

Higher Education and Student Affairs

Liz

Feldman

feldman.167@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Higher Education Student Affairs

Hannah

Gantt

gantt.37@osu.edu

Student Activities

Sports Management

Tyler

Gillespie

gillespie.310@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management

Hannah

Giunta

giunta.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management

Joshua

Goldstein

goldstein.254@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Counseling and Consultation Service

Counselor Education

Josh

Grashin

Grashin.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Career Counseling and Support Services

Counselor Education

Stephanie

Grissett

grissett.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Counseling and Consultation Service

Counselor Education

Brittney

Hamersky

hamersky.2@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management

Jordan

Hansen

hansen.552@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Charles

Harrison

harrison.778@osu.edu

Counseling and Consultation Service

Social Work

Vincent

Hill

hill.2312@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Cassie

Jarvis

 jarvis.238@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Christopher

Jayaprasanna

jayaprasanna.1@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Allysa

Johnson

Johnson.6406@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Karsen

Kaple

kaple.60@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Ryan

Kessinger

kessinger.23@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Jack

Lawatsch

lawatsch.2@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Public Administration

Jessie

Lee

lee.8956@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

John

Lowrey

lowrey.44@osu.edu 

Sorority & Fraternity Life

 

Bakari

Lumumba

lumumba.2s@osu.edu

Student Conduct

Higher Education Student Affairs

Carly

Mason

mason.822@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Higher Education Student Affairs

Alicia

Meyer

meyer.1143@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Katelyn (Katie)

Mulhaney

mulhaney.1@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management

Clayton

Peck

peck.246@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Ezekiel

Peebles

Peebles.13@osu.edu  

Student Wellness Center

Education & Human Ecology, Counselor Education

Alaina

Peters

Peters.859@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Sorority and Fraternity Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Erin

Ryan

ryan.1603@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Anthony

Sansone

sansone.27@osu.edu

Sorority & Fraternity Life

 

Morgan

Von Holle

vonholle.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Residence Life

Pediatrics Nursing Practitioner Masters Program

Zach

Snyder

snyder.1716@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management

Maxwell

Steele

Steele.817@osu.edu

Career Counseling and Support Services

Higher Education Student Affairs

Stephen (Kyle)

Stump

stump.155@osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Higher Education Student Affairs

Alexander

Tabler

tabler.30@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Hunter

Taylor

taylor.3323@osu.edu  

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Michael

Thomas

thomas.3847@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management

Joseph

Tran

tran.711@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Multicultural Center

Higher Education Student Affairs

Samuel (Sam)

Trapp

trapp.73@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Higher Education Student Affairs

Jennifer

Valdez

valdez.83@osu.edu

Ohio Union

Higher Education Student Affairs

Matt

Van Jura

vanjura.1@osu.edu

Center for the Study of Student Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Chelsea

Whitaker

whitaker.239@osu.edu

Residence Life

Higher Education Student Affairs

Swee-Yang (Ashley)

Yong

yong.59@osu.edu

Multicultural Center

Higher Education Student Affairs

Samantha (Sam)

Zaghloul

zaghloul.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Recreational Sports

Sport Management